LSC-Virgo Burst Analysis Working Group

Navigation

Burst Group Home
Wiki
ExtTrig Home
CBC Group Home
LSC, LIGO, Virgo

Documents

'How-to' docs
Agendas/minutes
[2008, 2007, earlier]
Talks/Posters [pre-wiki]
Papers
Paper plans
White papers
ViewCVS

Investigations

Analysis projects
Old notebook [General, S2, S3, S4, S5]
Virgo workarea
External collabs

Review

Main review page
Telecons

Review Committee Meeting Thursday 10 August 2006 09:00 PST / 12:00 EST

Minutes: Thursday 10 August 2006 12:00 PST / 15:00 EST

Agenda and Contact Info

Agenda

  1. Update on SGR Search: see the following links
    • Search sensitivity [ HTML ]
    • On-source results [ HTML ]
  2. AOB

Contact Info

AccuConference teleconferencing service:
   Phone: 1-800-704-9896, participant code: 038621#
   International callers ++1-404-920-6472 with same code

Minutes

$Id: minutes-2006-08-10.html,v 1.3 2006/09/11 14:19:38 jolien Exp $