LSC-Virgo Burst Analysis Working Group

Navigation

Burst Group Home
Wiki
ExtTrig Home
CBC Group Home
LSC, LIGO, Virgo

Documents

'How-to' docs
Agendas/minutes
[2008, 2007, earlier]
Talks/Posters [pre-wiki]
Papers
Paper plans
White papers
ViewCVS

Investigations

Analysis projects
Old notebook [General, S2, S3, S4, S5]
Virgo workarea
External collabs

Review

Main review page
Telecons

S5Q Pipeline Review Teleconference

Teleconference instructions

The S5 QPipeline review conference is held on Thursdays at 12:00 US Pacific / 14:00 US Central / 15:00 US Eastern / 20:00 Greenwich / 21:00 Central European time.

InterCall Dialing Instructions
Participant code:298 836 5833 #
Toll free access:
United States:1 866 380 5536
Italy:800 870 318
France:0800 910 124
United Kingdom:0808 234 7914
Germany:0800 182 1591
Spain:900 961 382
Non toll free access:
United States:+1 816 249 4731

Press *6 to mute, and #6 to unmute.

Teleconference Minutes

$Id: index.html,v 1.28 2008/11/26 23:09:27 jkanner Exp $