LSC-Virgo Burst Analysis Working Group

Navigation

Burst Group Home
Wiki
ExtTrig Home
CBC Group Home
LSC, LIGO, Virgo

Documents

'How-to' docs
Agendas/minutes
[2008, 2007, earlier]
Talks/Posters [pre-wiki]
Papers
Paper plans
White papers
ViewCVS

Investigations

Analysis projects
Old notebook [General, S2, S3, S4, S5]
Virgo workarea
External collabs

Review

Main review page
Telecons

S5CWB Pipeline Review Teleconference

Teleconference instructions

The S5 CWB review conference is held on Tuesdays at 9:00 Pacific / 11:00 Central / 12:00 Eastern / 17:00 Greenwich / 18:00 Central European time.

InterCall Dialing Instructions
Participant code:435 672 9587 #
Toll free access:
United States:1 866 380 5536
International callers:+1-816-249-4731
UK toll-free: 0808 234 8431
France toll-free: 0800 905 844
Italy toll-free: 800 780 338
Rome: 06 45 217 090
Germany toll-free: 0800 181 4622
Hamburg: 040 809 020 727
Berlin: 030 726 167 387

Press *6 to mute, and #6 to unmute.

Report

  • T080060-00-Z.tex
  • code review document
  • s5 analysis review document draft
  • s5 analysis review document tex file
  • Igor web page on data segments
  • Patrick web page on sensitivity estimate
  • Teleconference Minutes

  • minutes_20080307.txt
  • minutes_20080328.txt
  • minutes_20080404.txt
  • minutes_20080418.txt
  • minutes_20080509.txt
  • minutes_20080627.txt
  • minutes_20080707.txt
  • minutes_20080714.txt
  • minutes_20080807.txt
  • minutes_20080819.txt
  • minutes_20080930.txt
  • minutes_20081014.txt
  • minutes_20081021.txt
  • minutes_20081103.txt
  • $Id: index.html,v 1.38 2008/11/11 15:49:52 zanolin Exp $